Contacts

In an emergency, please contact one of the Churchwardens.

Position Name E-mail Telephone
RectorRev. Tim Clifford-Hillrector@saintjohns.org.uk01483 951649
Church WardenPeter Tappinpeter.tappin@saintjohns.org.uk 07776 183701
Church WardenJane Farquharsonjane.farquharson@saintjohns.org.uk07765 620017
Deputy Church WardenCathy Thompsoncathy.thompson@saintjohns.org.uk07518 202920
PCC TreasurerLindsay Dobsontreasurer@saintjohns.org.uk01483 579010
PCC SecretaryTricia Tappinpatriciatappin@btinternet.com 07770 387066
Gift Aid SecretaryMartin Thompsongiftaid@saintjohns.org.uk01483 578923
Centre ManagerBarry Dickinsoncentremanager@saintjohns.org.uk01483 454621
Parish Admin Harry Talboysoffice@saintjohns.org.uk01483 454621
Electoral Roll OfficerChris Starrchrisstar10@btinternet.com07970 870028
Youth WorkerGeorgie Gregsonyouthworker@saintjohns.org.uk 
Safeguarding OfficerRosanne Bondsafeguardingstjohn@gmail.com01483 579462
WebsiteMartin Thompsonwebsite@saintjohns.org.uk 
FacebookAndy Nunney  

Our Address

222 Epsom Road, Merrow, Guildford, GU4 7AB